justinhubbell:

Website I Patreon I Original Publisher

Here it is, The Great Divide long-form. Rest in power, and in peace – Keisha Jenkins and Adam Kizer.

I had to employ some trickery/finagling to get this whole strip up in this format because Tumblr felt it was too long. It IS pretty damn long and I can already hear the “GET THIS OFF MY FEED” responses.

I can definitely compact it so this isn’t as overwhelming, the only downside is it will create additional clicks and keystrokes – as compared to how it is now as one long scroll.

WELP…that didn’t work! Currently I have two options – I can upload  just 10 or the 11 pages. Or I can upload the last two as one file – which Tumblr is compressing (read: ruining).  I’m going to see if there’s a work around – maybe if I decrease the size?  Blah.

Leave a comment