Hi buds

elentaari:

I’m in a bit of a hole… after checking my bank account today (4/12) I noticed that fraudulent charges had been made and my account had been emptied. I have almost nothing to get me through to next payday (4/22).

I don’t need much, just enough to pay my credit card payment for the month to avoid any extra penalties there and a bit more so i can get groceries. In total I can probably get by with $200.

My paypal is char.sedor(at)gmail(dot)com. Literally any amount would be helpful! Five dollars can buy me lunch one day, and I’d be so so grateful for that.

If you do donate, feel free to message me and I’d be happy to try and make you a sherlock quote graphic like ones i’ve made before. I absolutely hate having to ask for help, but I’d be happy to give something little in return.

I appreciate any help whatsoever! Even boosting this post would be wonderful. Thank you, truly, sincerely.

Leave a comment