detectivelyd:

detectivelyd:

detectivelyd:

Hey everyone! Recently I’ve had to reduce my working hours for health reasons, which is helping very much so far, but unfortunately the difference in my income has been pretty noticeable, and for this reason I just though I’d take the opportunity to signal boost my storenvy shop!

Stickers are $1.50, 7×5 matte prints are $5.00, 8×6 glossy prints are $6.50, and mugs are $15.00!

  • Full size versions of all the prints above can be found in my Sherlock fanart tag (nsfw).
  • Prints are generally better quality and cheaper than on redbubble.
  • I will ship to anywhere in the world from the UK (postage starting from $1.50).
  • Please feel free to message me with any questions you might have.

To order please visit my storenvy!

Thank you!

Update: added new prints and some buttonhole stickers!

signal boosting my storenvy again because i’m extremely badly off at the moment, my bank balance is at over -£500 and i’m stressing out about it.

Pass this on!

I’d buy tons of stuff if I could, but I’m going on 6 months unemployed and my bank account is at $0 since last week mou 😦

Leave a comment