con’t from my previous post…

cishets-arent-lgbt:

whimsysmayhem:

I kind of want to go to that classroom and just push asexuality.org in the professor’s face. Sheesh. So not having sex or masturbating, like a dog, apparently, will give you cancer? Give me a break. 

Millions of people will suddenly wake up and realize the have cancer, then. Omg. 

@science-side-of-t-u-m-b-l-r or anyone else, I’m shit at explanations, but could someone please help me put together an educated, research-based response to this idiot? (yes i knew him in class, and  yes I’ve called him an idiot to his face so I’m not talking behind his back. I’ve even informed him I’m posting the conversation.)

asexuality has nothing to do with sex drive?

I *know* that, but like I said, I was frustrated beyond belief, and I am currently using an old flip phone from when I was in high school because I broke my usual phone and typing on it is pure hell and I simplified the hell outta things to try to get my point across. I know that asexuality doesn’t mean no sex drive, I was trying to get a very big point across with a very small amount of words in a very short amount of time.

Leave a comment