Status update: …still don’t know who I’m writing this to or why, but here ya go.

 Not sure what to say. Been staying at the library and Walmart, switching off between the two. The library has a staff shower, and I’ve been using that after hours- I worked there for 4.5 yrs, I know where all the cameras are located. Also kinda using their WiFi, but no matter. Walmart has some too, the difference is at the lib I can charge my computer, at Walmart I can’t. Wash my clothes in the sink with hand soap and dry them in the hand-dryer- nothing new, kind of like when you’re in school and get something on your pants or shirt? Wash it in the sink and dry it before next class right? Right. Right. Erm, really loving McDonald’s and Walmart for cheap food. Still got $13 left in my card so far. Luckily no interview calls have come in this week- could be that they’ve all finally gone on holiday though. My last interview had mentioned something of the sort, that the second interview wouldn’t be until the end of July or the beginning of August because they were off. Still got two and a half weeks till the end of July, so yeah. On the bright side…it hasn’t rained! 😀 …don’t think I’ve got anything else. Still filling out applications like crazy, still trying to figure out what to do. Not rock bottom yet, not yet. 

I give it a couple weeks before that.

Well, that’s all for today. My comp’s charging, I’ve been on my feet all day, and I’m freshly showered and finally sitting down. Going to read a few fics, maybe scroll through tumblr a bit. Don’t know. 

Best Wishes to you guys 🙂 

Leave a comment